Directors of Auditing Contact Listing
AgencyNameEmail AddressPhone NumberFAX Number
Agency for Health Care Administration Zaki, Pilar Pilar.Zaki@ahca.myflorida.com 850-412-3986850-921-6009
Agency for Persons with Disabilities McCormick, Shawn shawn.mccormick@apdcares.org 850-414-8774850-921-4182
Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Smith, Faye faye.smith@fdacs.gov (850) 245-1367(850) 245-1371
Department of Business and Professional Regulation Barron, Karen G karen.barron@myfloridalicense.com 850-717-1574850-921-2683
Department of Children and Families Meredith, Steven steven.meredith@myflfamilies.com (850) 717-4167(850) 921-8362
Department of Corrections Strickland, Paul R strickland.paul@mail.dc.state.fl.us 850-717-3408 (850) 922-2995
Department of Economic OpportunityShrader, Sean Sean.Shrader@deo.myflorida.com 850-245-7135850-245-7144
Department of Education Hurst, Tiffany tiffany.hurst@fldoe.org (850) 245-9422 (850) 245-9419
Department of Elder Affairs Jones, Kimberly jonesk@elderaffairs.org 850-414-2117850-414-2301
Department of Environmental Protection Peacock, Valerie valerie.j.peacock@dep.fl.state.us (850) 245-3151 (850) 245-2994
Department of Financial Services Walton-Moore, Sheila  
Department of Health Boehmer, Mark H mark.boehmer@flhealth.gov (850) 245-4150850-413-8985
Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Ulewicz, David DavidUlewicz@flhsmv.gov 850-617-3128850-617-5124
Department of Juvenile Justice Yu, Michael Michael.Yu@djj.state.fl.us 850-717-2468850-414-7182
Department of Management Services Atkins, Ronnie Ronnie.Atkins@dms.myflorida.com (850) 487-9476(850) 921-3066
Department of Military Affairs Shank, Kathy katherine.b.shank.nfg@mail.mil (904) 823-0220  
Department of Revenue Walker, Marie C Marie.Walker@floridarevenue.com (850) 717-7598(850) 488-7825
Department of Transportation Gilboy, Joe joseph.gilboy@dot.state.fl.us 850-410-5509850-412-8341
Department of Veterans' Affairs Geisert, Michael GeisertM@fdva.state.fl.us (727) 518-3202 Ext. 5620(727) 518-3407
Division of Emergency ManagementCohen, Mandi Mandi.cohen@em.myflorida.com 850-815-4152 
Florida Department of Law Enforcement Comer, Tijuana L TijuanaComer@fdle.state.fl.us 850-410-7235850-410-7229
Florida Housing Finance CorporationEvans, Justin Justin.Evans@floridahousing.org (850) 488-4197 
Florida LotterySnyder, Janet Snyderj@flalottery.com 850-487-7726850-487-7746
Office of Financial Regulation Vacant,   
Office of the Attorney General Rolfe, Kimberly I Kimberly.Rolfe@myfloridalegal.com (850) 414-3456 
Office of the Chief Inspector GeneralMacKinnon, Rodney (850) 717-9264 850-921-0817
South Florida Water Management District Beirnes, Tim tbeirnes@sfwmd.gov (561) 682-6398 (561) 682-5398