Directors of Auditing Contact Listing
AgencyNameEmail AddressPhone NumberFAX Number
Agency for Persons with Disabilities Emminger, Stacey Stacey.emminger@apdcares.org (850) 414-8774
Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Childree, Melynda Kasey.childree@fdacs.gov (850) 245-1367(850) 245-1371
Department of Business and Professional Regulation Barron, Karen G karen.barron@myfloridalicense.com 850-717-1574850-921-2683
Department of Children and Families Meredith, Steven steven.meredith@myflfamilies.com (850) 717-4167
Department of Corrections Strickland, Paul R strickland.paul@mail.dc.state.fl.us 850-717-3408 (850) 922-2995
Department of Economic OpportunityShrader, Sean Sean.Shrader@deo.myflorida.com 850-245-7135850-245-7144
Department of Education Rich, Bradley (850) 245-9221 (850) 245-9419
Department of Elder Affairs Jones, Kimberly jonesk@elderaffairs.org 850-414-2117850-414-2301
Department of Environmental Protection Cureton, Susan Susan.Cureton@FloridaDEP.gov (850) 245-3157 (850) 245-2994
Department of Financial Services Clark, Debbie Debbie.Clark@MyFloridaCFO.com (850) 413-4953 (850) 413-4973
Department of Health Boehmer, Mark H mark.boehmer@flhealth.gov (850) 245-4150 
Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Mook, Erin ErinMook@flhsmv.gov 850-617-3104 850-617-5124
Department of Juvenile Justice Yu, Michael Michael.Yu@djj.state.fl.us 850-717-2468850-414-7182
Department of Management Services Cohen, Mandi Mandi.Cohen@dms.fl.gov (850) 487-9476(850) 921-3066
Department of Transportation Gilboy, Joe joseph.gilboy@dot.state.fl.us 850-410-5509850-412-8341
Division of Emergency Management, VACANT   
Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission Pearson, Richard Richard.Pearson@myfwc.com 8504886068 
Florida Department of Law Enforcement Comer, Tijuana L TijuanaComer@fdle.state.fl.us 850-410-7235 
Florida LotterySnyder, Janet Snyderj@flalottery.com 850-487-7726850-487-7746
Office of Financial Regulation Hefren, Cynthia Cynthia.Hefren@flofr.gov (850) 410-9712 
Office of Insurance Regulation Trang, Linh Linh.Trang@floir.com 850-413-3113(850) 487-1858
Office of the Attorney General Rolfe, Kim I Kimberly.Rolfe@myfloridalegal.com (850) 414-3456 
Office of the Chief Inspector GeneralHenry, Steven steven.henry@eog.myflorida.com (850) 717-9264 850-921-0817
Palm Beach County School District Office of Inspector General Law, Randy randy.law@palmbeachschools.org 561-434-7439 
South Florida Water Management District Beirnes, Tim tbeirnes@sfwmd.gov (561) 682-6398 (561) 682-5398