The Inspectors General or Equivalent Contact Listing
AgencyNameEmail AddressPhone NumberFAX Number
Agency for Health Care Administration Sheffield, Mary Beth marybeth.sheffield@ahca.myflorida.com 850-412-3990850-921-6009
Agency for Persons with Disabilities Romeiser, Erin   
Agency for State TechnologyMcNulty, Tabitha Tabitha.McNulty@ast.myflorida.com 8504126022 
Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Roddenberry, Angela angela.roddenberry@fdacs.gov (850) 245-1375(850) 245-1371
Department of Business and Professional Regulation Winston, Lynne T lynne.winston@myfloridalicense.com 850-414-6700850-921-2683
Department of Children and Families Parks, Keith R keith.parks@myflfamilies.com (850) 488-1225(850) 488-1428
Department of Citrus Funkhouser, Debra dfunkhou@citrus.state.fl.us 863-537-3974
Department of Corrections Fernandez, Lester lester.fernandez@fdc.myflorida.com (850) 488-92645(850) 414-0953
Department of Corrections Harris, Stacy (850) 981-5011 
Department of Corrections Maloney, James James.Maloney@fdc.myflorida.com (850) 981-5010 
Department of Corrections Sumpter, Ken sumpter.kenneth@mail.dc.state.fl.us 850-717-3354
Department of Economic OpportunityLandsberg, James E James.Landsberg@deo.myflorida.com 850-245-7135850-245-7144
Department of Education Blackburn, Mike mike.blackburn@fldoe.org (850) 245-9418(850) 245-9419
Department of Elder Affairs Faraj, Taroub J. Farajt@elderaffairs.org (850) 414-2013 (850) 414-2301
Department of Environmental Protection Fuller, Candie M candie.fuller@dep.state.fl.us (850)245-3151(850)245-2994
Department of Financial Services Harper, David David.Harper@MyFloridaCFO.com (850) 413-3112 
Department of Health Bennett, Michael J Michael.Bennett@flhealth.gov 850-245-4141850-413-8985
Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Leftheris, Julie JulieLeftheris@flhsmv.gov 850-617-3104 850-617-5124
Department of Juvenile Justice Munson, Robert M robert.munson@djj.state.fl.us 850-921-6344850-414-7182
Department of Management Services Hall , Sarah B sarah.hall@dms.myflorida.com (850) 413-8740 (850) 921-3066
Department of Military Affairs Ranick, Jenny jennifer.l.ranick.nfg@mail.mil (904) 823-0126  
Department of Revenue Doredant, Sharon H sharon.doredant@floridarevenue.com (850) 617-8152(850) 488-7825
Department of State Welch, Angie angie.welch@dos.myflorida.com 850-245-6469 (850) 245-6125
Department of Transportation Sullivan, Kris kris.sullivan@dot.state.fl.us 850-410-5506850-412-8341
Department of Veterans' Affairs Marzullo, David M marzullod@fdva.state.fl.us (727) 518-3202 ext. 5570(727) 518-3407
Division of Emergency ManagementCureton, Susan Susan.Cureton@em.myflorida.com (850) 815-4151 
Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission Troelstrup, Mike mike.troelstrup@myfwc.com (850) 488-6068
Florida Courts Burns, Millicent BurnsM@FlCourts.org (850) 488-9123
Florida Department of Law Enforcement Howell-Thomas, Lourdes LourdesHowell-Thomas@fdle.state.fl.us (850) 410-7241(850) 410-7229
Florida Housing Finance CorporationHirst, Chris Chris.Hirst@Floridahousing.org (850) 488-4198 Ext 1119850-414-6546
Florida LotteryMompeller, Andy A mompellera@flalottery.com (850) 487-7726 (850) 487-7746
Miami-Dade County Mazzella, Chris cmazz@miamidade.gov (O)305-375-1946 (C)305-986-0809
Northwest Florida Water Management District Wright, Larry larry.wright@nwfwmd.state.fl.us (334) 677-9774(334)7
Office of Early LearningUlewicz, David david.ulewicz@oel.myflorida.com 850-717-8605 
Office of Financial Regulation VACANT,   
Office of Insurance Regulation Sablan, Deanna Deanna.Sablan@floir.com (850) 413-3113(850) 487-1858
Office of the Attorney General Rumph, Steve Steve.Rumph@myfloridalegal.com (850) 414-3456(850) 922-3854
Office of the Chief Inspector GeneralCase, Dawn E Dawn.E.Case@eog.myflorida.com (850) 717-9264(850) 921-0817
Office of the Chief Inspector GeneralMiguel, Melinda melinda.m.miguel@eog.MyFlorida.com (850) 717-9264 (850) 921-0817
Palm Beach County Clerk and Comptroller Division of Inspector GeneralTrca, Roger rtrca@mypalmbeachclerk.com 561-355-2722 
Pinellas County Clerk & Comptroller Division of Inspector GeneralCollazo, Hector hcollazo@mypinellasclerk.org 727-464-8371727-464-8386
Public Service Commission Stolting, Steven sstoltin@psc.state.fl.us (850) 413-6071 (850) 413-6339
South Florida Water Management District Williams, John W jwwillia@sfwmd.gov (561) 682-6128 (561) 682-2032
St. Johns River Water Management District Boyer, Timothy tboyer@sjrwmd.com (386) 329-4105(904) (386) 329-4125
State Board of Administration Meeks, Bruce R meeks_bruce@fsba.state.fl.us 850-488-4406 850-413-1255
State University System of Florida Board of GovernorsMaleszewski, Joseph K Joseph.Maleszewski@flbog.edu (850) 245-9247(850) 245-9192
Suwannee River Water Management District Flanagan, Joe flanagan_j@srwmd.state.fl.us (386) 362-1001SC 821(904) 362-1056