Chiefs of Investigations Contact Listing
AgencyNameEmail AddressPhone NumberFAX Number
Agency for Health Care Administration Baker, LaTonya latonya.baker@ahca.myflorida.com 850-412-3955 
Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Pate, Chris chris.pate@fdacs.gov (850) 245-1364(850) 245-1371
Department of Business and Professional Regulation Collier, Matthew matthew.collier@myfloridalicense.com 850-717-1575850-921-2683
Department of Children and Families Young, Amie amie.young@myflfamilies.com (850) 488-1225(850) 488-1428
Department of Corrections Arrant, Debra Debra.Arrant@fdc.myflorida.com (850) 617-4887(850) 414-0953
Department of Corrections Cherry, Darryl Cherry.Darryl@mail.dc.state.fl.us (850) 488-9265 
Department of Corrections Chester, Potter   
Department of Corrections Gonzalez, Danny   
Department of Corrections Henderson, Marilyn Marilyn.Henderson@fdc.myflorida.com 8504889265 
Department of Corrections Wiener, Douglas wiener.douglas@mail.dc.state.fl.us (850) 488-9265(850) 414-0953
Department of Economic OpportunityBillington, Jeremy D Jeremy.Billington@DEO.MyFlorida.com 850-245-7143850-245-7144
Department of Education Blimes, Andrew andrew.blimes@fldoe.org (850) 245-9417(850) 245-9419
Department of Health Cronk, Nicholas 850-617-1925 
Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Hudson, Bryan 850-617-2307850-617-5124
Department of Juvenile Justice Furuseth, Darrell Darrell.Furuseth@djj.state.fl.us (850)921-6344(850)414-7182
Department of Management Services Van Riper , Lori lori.vanriper@dms.fl.gov (850) 487-9881(850) 921-3066
Department of Revenue Kellerhals, Mark mark.kellerhals@floridarevenue.com (850) 717-6938(850) 488-7825
Department of Transportation Likens, Kim kimberly.likens@dot.state.fl.us 850-410-5846850-412-8341
Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission Meaney, Michael Michael.Meaney@myfwc.com 850-488-6068850-488-6414
Florida Housing Finance CorporationYopp, Melanie melanie.yopp@floridahousing.org (850) 488-4198 ext. 1175(850) 414-6546
Office of the Attorney General Sullivan, Kathy kathryn.sullivan@myfloridalegal.com 850-414-3408850-922-3854
Palm Beach County Clerk and Comptroller Division of Inspector GeneralPalmieri, Anthony apalmieri@mypalmbeachclerk.com 561-355-6782 
Palm Beach County School District Office of Inspector General Restrepo, Oscar oscar.restrepo@palmbeachschools.org 561-43-8183
South Florida Water Management District Sooker, Dan dsooker@sfwmd.gov (561) 682-6219 (561) 682-0232