Chiefs of Investigations Contact Listing
AgencyNameEmail AddressPhone NumberFAX Number
Agency for Health Care Administration Langston, Brian P Brian.Langston@ahca.myflorida.com 850-412-3971850-921-6009
Agency for Persons with Disabilities Greenwald, Wes wes.greenwald@apdcares.org 850-488-4162850-921-4182
Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Pate, Chris chris.pate@fdacs.gov (850) 245-1364(850) 245-1371
Department of Business and Professional Regulation Vacant, @myfloridalicense.com 850-717-1575850-921-2683
Department of Children and Families Young, Amie amie.young@myflfamilies.com (850) 488-1225(850) 488-1428
Department of Corrections Arrant, Debra Debra.Arrant@fdc.myflorida.com (850) 617-4887(850) 414-0953
Department of Corrections Cherry, Darryl Cherry.Darryl@mail.dc.state.fl.us (850) 488-9265 
Department of Corrections Wiener, Douglas wiener.douglas@mail.dc.state.fl.us (850) 488-9265(850) 414-0953
Department of Economic OpportunityMontpellier, Robert Bob.Montpellier@deo.myflorida.com 850-245-7135850-245-7144
Department of Education Van Riper, Lori (850) 245-9417(850) 245-9419
Department of Health Johns, Claudia Claudia.Johns@flhealth.gov 850-245-4741850-413-8985
Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Stacy, Mike MikeStacy@flhsmv.gov 850-617-3130 
Department of Juvenile Justice Donaldson, Brian A (850)921-6344(850)414-7182
Department of Management Services Drew , Amy (850) 487-9881(850) 921-3066
Department of Revenue Kellerhals, Mark mark.kellerhals@floridarevenue.com (850) 717-6938(850) 488-7825
Department of Transportation Likens, Kim kimberly.likens@dot.state.fl.us 850-410-5846850-412-8341
Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission Austin, Ronnie Ronnie.Austin@myfwc.com 850-488-6068 
Florida Housing Finance CorporationYopp, Melanie melanie.yopp@floridahousing.org (850) 488-4198 ext. 1175(850) 414-6546
Office of the Attorney General Sullivan, Kathy kathryn.sullivan@myfloridalegal.com 850-414-3408850-922-3854
Palm Beach County Clerk and Comptroller Division of Inspector GeneralPalmieri, Anthony apalmieri@mypalmbeachclerk.com 561-355-6782 
South Florida Water Management District Sooker, Dan dsooker@sfwmd.gov (561) 682-6219 (561) 682-0232